BREAKING: APC wins all four declared House of Reps seat in Ondo

The candidates of the All Progressives Congress (APC) have won all the four declared results for the House of Representatives election in Ondo State.

In Irele/Okitipupa Federal Consituency, APC’s Jimi Odimayo polled 44,638 votes to defeat the incumbent Gboluga Ikengboju of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), who scored 21,066 votes.

In Akoko South East/South West Federal Consituency, the APC scored 25,874 votes to defeat the PDP with 18,403 votes.

Bunmi Tunji-Ojo of the APC will be returning to the House of Representatives from Akoko North East/North West Federal Consituency after polling 51,532 votes to defeat the PDP with 9,014 votes.

In Owo/Ose Federal Constituency, the incumbent Timehin Adelegbe also won reelection to the House of Representatives.

Details later…

Back to top button