Aiyedatiwa nominates Kayode Ajulo, 5 others as Ondo commissioners

Ondo State Governor, Hon. Lucky Orimisan Aiyedatiwa, has forwarded to the State House of Assembly for screening and confirmation the names of six Commissioner-nominees.

The nominees are:

  1. Mrs. Omowumi Isaac, ACCA
  2. Mr. Olukayode A. Ajulo, SAN, OON
  3. Engr. Razaq Obe
  4. Pastor Emmanuel Igbasan
  5. Barrister Akinwumi Sowore
  6. Mr. Oseni Oyeniyi

The Governor has also appointed the following individuals as Special Advisers:

  1. Hon. Olugbenga Omole, Special Adviser on Information & Strategy
  2. Mrs. Olamide Falana, Special Adviser on Gender Affairs
  3. Mr. Alabi Johnson, Special Adviser on Energy.

Back to top button