PDP wins 25 out of 26 Osun State House of Assembly seats

Sharing is caring!

By Deborah Oladejo, Osogbo

Osun State Chapter of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), has won 25 out of the 26 state constituencies in the House of Assembly election conducted on Saturday.

The All Progressives Congress (APC) won only in Boripe/Boluwaduro state constituency, the constituency of the immediate past governor of the state, Mr. Gboyega Oyetola.

Related Articles

Back to top button