PDP wins all NASS seats in Osun

Sharing is caring!

By Deborah Oladejo, Osogbo

The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has won all the National Assembly seats in Osun State.

The party won in all the three senatorial districts and the nine Federal Constituencies.

The results as announced by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) is as follows:

Osun Central Senatorial District

APC 117,609

LP 2,292

NNPP 256

PDP 134.229

Osun West Senatorial District

APC 104,459

LP 1,580

NNPP 242

PDP 138,476

Osun East Senatorial District

APC 95,670

LP 5,598

NNPP 342

PDP 127,877

Related Articles

Back to top button