PDP’s Kefas Agbu wins Taraba governorship election

Sharing is caring!

Governorship candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) in Taraba state, Kefas Agbu, has emerged winner of the Saturday’s election in the state.

Agbu defeated candidates of the New Nigeria Peoples Party (NNPP), Prof. Sani Yahaya and that of All Progressives Congress (APC), Sen. Emmanuel Bwacha, in the election results declared.
Of the 16 local governments in the state, Kefas won 11 while NNPP and APC won 3 and 2, respectively.

Related Articles

Back to top button